2012 Board of Directors
Tom Duffy, CFP®, MBA
Chairperson

Jersey Shore Financial Advisors LLC
331 Newman Springs Road
Building 1, 4th Floor
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Tel: (732) 229-7489
Fax: (732) 784-2850
tduffy@myfamilyfiduciary.com

Leslie Beck, CFP®, MBA
President

Compass Wealth Management
55 Burnett Ter
Maplewood, NJ  07040
Tel: (973) 763-0766
Fax: (973) 763-6330
becklt@msn.com

 


Todd Stanard, CFP®, ChFC, CRPC
President-Elect

Lincoln Financial Advisors
61 S. Paramus Road
Suite 425
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: (201) 556-4503
Fax: (201) 368-5161
todd.stanard@LFG.com
 

 


James Freisen, CFP®, CPA
Treasurer/Secretary

Robert J. Oberst, Sr. & Associates
218 Broad St
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Tel: (732) 842-2300
Fax: (732) 842-1755
jimfreisen@yahoo.com
 

 


Sean Keating CFP® RFC ChFC
Director, Member Services

Patriot Financial Advisors
19 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ  07724
Tel: (201) 779-7187
sean.keating@patriotfa.com

 

 


Timothy Knotts CFP®
Director, Member Benefits Group

The Hogan-Knotts Financial Group
298 Broad St
Red Bank, NJ  07701-2119
Tel: (732) 842-7400
t.knotts@hkfg.biz

 

 


Timothy Knotts CFP®
Director, Public Relations/Communications

The Hogan-Knotts Financial Group
298 Broad St
Red Bank, NJ  07701-2119
Tel: (732) 842-7400
t.knotts@hkfg.biz

 

 


Elizabeth McNeilly CFP® MBA
Director, Major Conferences

BNY Mellon Wealth Management
1 Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940
Tel: (973) 593-3224
Fax: (973) 593-3213

Elizabeth.McNeilly@bnymellon.com

 

 


Damien Paumi, CFP®
Director, Financial Literacy Group

Nisivoccia LLP
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
Tel: (973) 298-8576
Fax: (973) 328-0507
dpaumi@nisivoccia.com
 

 


Damien Paumi, CFP®
Co-Director, Pro Bono & Financial Literacy

Nisivoccia LLP
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
Tel: (973) 298-8576
Fax: (973) 328-0507
dpaumi@nisivoccia.com
 

 


Robert Rafano CFP® CRPC
Director, Education Group

Rafano & Associates -
A Financial advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Advisors, Inc.
129 Main St.
South River, NJ 08882
Tel: (732) 307-7080
Fax: (732) 307-7082
robert.x.rafano@ampf.com

 


Charles Roberson, CFP®, CLU
Director, Technology

Modera Wealth Management
56 Jefferson Avenue
Westwood, NJ  07675
Tel: (201) 768-4600
Fax: (201) 768-1111
ChuckR@ModeraWM.com


Kenneth Shapiro CPA/PFS CFP®
Director, Education & Professional Development

Shapiro Financial Security Group, Inc.
1 Bethany Rd
Ste 90
Hazlet, NJ 07730-1669
Tel: (732) 739-8991
KShapiro@ShapiroFSG.com

 

William Stratton, CFP®
Director, Government & Professional Relations

Nova Financial Consulting, LLC
2517 Highway 35
Building I, Suite 102
Manasquan, NJ  08736-1918

Tel: (732) 223-8070
bill@novafc.com
 

 


Ray Streker CFP®
Co-Director, Pro Bono & Financial Literacy

35 Peach Tree Ave
East Hanover, NJ  07936
Tel: (973) 768-9448
rstreker@yahoo.com

 

Daniel Verdun
Director, Strategic Alliances

201 Littleton Road, Suite 101
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Tel: (201) 486-6970

dan@danverdun.com

 

 


Maria T. Eckert
Chapter Executive

FPANJ
551 Valley Rd #365
Upper Montclair, NJ  07043
Tel: (973) 744-4780
Fax: (973) 744-6585
maria.eckert@earthlink.net


551 Valley Road #365 Upper Montclair, NJ 07043 - Phone 877-773-7265 - Fax 973-556-1211

The Financial Planning Association is the owner of trademark, service mark and collective membership market rights in FPA, and FINANCIAL PLANNING ASSOCIATION. The Marks may not be used without written permission from the Financial Planning Association.